I’ve added several data sources to my Stessa account, however, I removed a few of them. The issue that I’m have is that the data sources are still showing up on the bottom of the page as “Deleted”. Is there a way to purge those data sources so that they’re completely removed?
@michael.perstin Good question. We show deleted data sources for a set period of time after removal, so that investors using Stessa can easily restore connections that may have been removed by mistake. Deleted account links will automatically disappear after 30 days.
While there is no option to change this timeline or “hard” delete the connection, no new data is pulled during the 30 day window.