Delete transaction confirmation screen - show details

Small wishlist item: When deleting a transaction there is a confirmation pop-up that says " Please Confirm: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction?" However, I found myself second guessing if I had pressed the delete button on the correct transaction in the list.
Can you display a short summary of transaction details in the pop-up box, such as name, category, and amount?

Thanks!