"Take out the papers and the TRASH..."

We pushed a new tab to your Transactions page earlier today, and it’s labeled “Trash.” Now when you delete a transaction, it goes to the Trash tab instead of disappearing into thin air. Items in the trash have a shelf life of 30 days, at which time they are expunged forever. This means we ignore the date of the transaction, and start the 30-day clock from the moment the item is deleted.

To restore a previously deleted line item, just visit the Trash tab and click the blue icon at far right when hovering the cursor over any transaction. To restore multiple items at once, select them first via the checkboxes, and then click the “Restore” button at upper right.

We know sometimes transactions are deleted by mistake, so hopefully this new feature gives you the opportunity to quickly restore as needed and keep moving forward.