What are results if I delete tenancy

In transactions when I try to assign rent to a unit, all the former tenants appear as well. Is there a way to archive the old tenancy without deleting them to get those former tenant names to not show up anymore? I would hope it would default to the name within the date range of a current lease…or something like that.

1 Like